I am Turning into my Parents

May 23, 2014 at 3:07 pm 6 comments

I’m not sure when I realized that I had turned into my mother… It might have been when I said “You will not talk to me like that young lady!”.

Entry filed under: Parenting.

Assault rifles stolen from Chicago rail yard On Memorial Day….

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. games offer game  |  July 22, 2014 at 7:58 am

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more
    or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic info I was
    looking for this info for my mission.

    Reply
  • 2. Stars Without Makeup  |  July 26, 2014 at 8:39 am

    Appreciating the time and energy you put into your website and detailed information you offer.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that
    isn’t the same unwanted rehashed information. Great read!
    I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google
    account.

    Reply
    • 3. C. Lynn Williams  |  July 30, 2014 at 4:35 pm

      Thank you for your wonderful comments.

      C. Lynn

      Reply
  • 4. Opinionated Man  |  September 16, 2014 at 5:52 am

    I appreciate the reblog! Sorry for the late response, I missed a few comments on this post. =\

    Reply
  • 5. C. Lynn Williams  |  September 16, 2014 at 9:57 pm

    No problem my blogger friend. Thanks for stopping by!

    Reply
  • 6. josh maverick  |  January 20, 2015 at 10:06 am

    There is noticeably a bundle to realize about this. I think you made some nice points in features also.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Upcoming Events

MsParentguru’s Tweets

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 18,225 other followers

Goodreads Author Reads

Blog Stats

  • 8,465 hits

Contact Info

(224) 357-6315
Online: 8a.m. - 8p.m.

Author’s Webchat


myreporteriad.wordpress.com/

Inspire. Aspire. Declare.

USA TODAY College

Preparing students for tomorrow with USA TODAY

tembceducation

"From Crayon to Career" Resources to provide sustainabilty to your educational practices and training

WILDsound Writing and Film Festival Review

Feature Screenplay, TV Screenplay, Short Screenplay, Novel, Stage Play, Short Story, Poem, Film, Festival and Contest Reviews

You can't argue with crazy

Migraines suck, and other tidbits of my life!

The Icognito Writer

It was a land of magic; filled with wonder..

FiveThirtyEight

Nate Silver’s FiveThirtyEight uses statistical analysis — hard numbers — to tell compelling stories about politics, sports, science, economics and culture.

